Downloads:

Student Senate Directory
Student Senate Constitution
Ways and Means Constitution (PDF)

Organizations (Alphabetically):

A
Accounting Association
Actuarial Association
Alliance for Women's Awareness
Amnesty International
Archway (Newspaper)
Art and Culture Club
Association for Computing Machinery

B
Bacchus/Peer Education
Big Brothers of Bryant
Big Sisters of Bryant
Bryant Ambassadors
Bryant Builds
Bryant Christian Fellowship
Bryant Helps
Bryant Jazz Ensemble
Bryant Karate Club
Bryant Marketing Association
Bryant Outdoor Adventure Club
Bryant Players
Bryant Pride
Bryant Psychology Association
Bryant Republicans
Bryant Singers
Bryant University Democrats
Bryant University Velocity Dance

C
Cheerleading
College Republicans
Communication Society
Commuter Connection

D
DECA
Delta Sigma Pi

E
English and Cultural Studies Assoc.

F
Finance Association

G
GAMMA

H
Hellenic Association
Hillel

I
Institute for Management Accounting
Interfraternity Council
International Student Organization
Italian-American Association

J,K

L
Ledger
Legal Studies Society

M
Men's Bowling Club
Men's Ice Hockey
Men's Rugby Club
Multicultural Student Union

N,O

P
Panhellenic Council
Racquetball Club

Q,R

S
S.P.A.C.
Ski & Snowboarding Club
Society for Advancement of Mgt
Society for Human Resource Mgt
Student Alumni Association
Student Programming Board
Student Senate
Students In Free Enterprise Assoc

U
Ultimate Frisbee

W
WJMF Radio Station
Women's Bowling Club
Women's Rugby
Wrestling

X, Y, Z

2008-09 Bryant University Student Organizations

Accounting Association
Contact:
Christine Cassidy
President
ccassidy@bryant.edu
Actuarial Association

Contact:
Katie Heeder
President
kheeder@bryant.edu


Alliance for Women's Awareness

Contact:
Jose Maldonado
President
jmaldona@bryant.edu


Amnesty International

Contact:
Kathryn Varis
President
kvaris@bryant.edu


Archway (Newspaper)

Contact:
John Crisafulli
Editor
jcrisafu@bryant.edu


Art and Culture Club

Contact:
Diana Morey
President
dmorey@bryant.edu


Association for Computing Machinery

Contact:
Tyler Petipas-Haggerty
President
tpetipas@bryant.edu
http://www.bryantacm.org


Bacchus/Health Education Awareness Leaders

Contact:
Stephanie Hospodar
President
shospoda@bryant.edu


Big Brothers of Bryant

Contact:
John Mahan
President
jmahan@bryant.edu


Big Sisters of Bryant

Contact:
Tracey Gant
President
tgant@bryant.edu


Bryant Ambassadors

Contact:
Justine Poirier
President
jpoirier@bryant.edu
web.bryant.edu/~ambasdr


Bryant Builds

Contact:
Nicole Souza
President
nsouza@bryant.edu


Bryant Christian Fellowship

Contact:
Chris Corry
President                                                                                               
ccorry@bryant.edu

 


Bryant Helps

Contact:
Nicole Velardi
President
nvelardi@bryant.edu
http://web.bryant.edu/~bhelps


Bryant Jazz Ensemble

Contact:
Chris Corry
President
corry@bryant.edu


Bryant Karate Club

Contact:
 
President
clong@bryant.edu


Bryant Marketing Association

Contact:
Jamie Fishman
President
jfishman@bryant.edu


Bryant Outdoor Adventure Club

Contact:
Kim Cole
President
kcole2@bryant.edu


Bryant Players

Contact:
Kristen Aucoin
President
kaucoin@bryant.edu
www.bryantplayers.com


Bryant Pride

Contact:
Kelly Predemor
President
swilloug@bryant.edu


Bryant Psychology Association

Contact:
Diana Morey
President
dmorey@bryant.edu


Bryant Republicans

Contact:
Ken Peabody
President
kpeabody@bryant.edu


Bryant Singers

Contact:
Christine Lorifice                                                                                                                    
President                                                                                                          clorific@bryant.edu

                                                                                                                                 


Bryant University Democrats

Contact:
Alison Podpolucha
President
apodpolu@bryant.edu


Bryant University Velocity Dance Team

Contact:
Kelly O'Connell, Maria Robidoux
Co-Captains
koconnel@bryant.edu, mrobidou@bryant.edu


Cheerleading

Contact:
Michelle Clay
President
mclay@bryant.edu


Communication Society

Contact:
Shannon Wheeler
President
swheele1@bryant.edu


Commuter Connection

Contact:
Anthony Mam
President
amam@bryant.edu
http://bryant2.bryant.edu/~commuter


DECA

Contact:
 
President
@bryant.edu


Delta Sigma Pi

Contact:
Evan Wallace
President                                                                                            ewallace@bryant.edu


English and Cultural Studies Association

Contact:


Finance Association

Contact:
Alexander Walsh
President
awalsh@bryant.edu
http://bryant2.bryant.edu/~finance/


GAMMA

Contact:


Hellenic Association

Contact:
Panagorla Armenis
President
parmenis@bryant.edu


Hillel

Contact:
Steven Rosemblum
President
srosembl@bryant.edu


Institute for Management Accounting

Contact:


Interfraternity Council

Contact:
Richard Bellefato
President
rbellefa@bryant.edu
web.bryant.edu/~greeklfe


International Student Organization

Contact:
Dee Fraser
President
dfraser@bryant.edu


Italian-American Association

Contact:
Jessica Giglio
President
jgiglio@bryant.edu
http://bryant2.bryant.edu/~iaa/


Ledger

Contact:
Alyson Saffelle
President
asaffell@bryant.edu
http://web.bryant.edu/~ledger


Legal Studies Society

Contact:
Michael Mullane
President
mmullane@bryant.edu
http://bryant2.bryant.edu/~lss/


Men's Bowling Club

Contact:
Bill Grochowicz
President
wgrochow@bryant.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Contact:
Jamie Fishman
President                                                                                              jfishman@bryant.edu


Men's Rugby Club

Contact:
Marc Hawxhurst
President
mhawxhu1@bryant.edu


Multicultural Student Union

Contact:
Tiago Machado
President
tmachad1@bryant.edu


Panhellenic Council

Contact:
Charlene Coughlin
President
ccoughli@bryant.edu
web.bryant.edu/~greeklfe


Racquetball Club

Contact:
Michael Mutrie
President
mmutri@bryant.edu


S.P.A.C.

Contact:
Normand Duquette
President
nduquett@bryant.edu


Ski & Snowboarding Club

Contact:
Devon McCarty
President
dmccarty@bryant.edu


Society for Advancement of Management

Contact:


Society for Human Resource Management

Contact:
Ashley Bingham
President                                                                       abingham@bryant.edu                                                


Student Alumni Association

Contact:
Matthew Moore
President
mmoore@bryant.edu


Student Programming Board

Contact:
Kim Franklin
President
kfrankl1@bryant.edu
www.bryantspb.org


Student Senate

Contact:
Whitney Blatsos
President
wblatsos@bryant.edu


Students In Free Enterprise Association

Contact:
Andrew Mesale
President
amesale@bryant.edu
http://bryant2.bryant.edu/~sife/


Ultimate Frisbee

Contact:
Daniel McVety
President
dmcvety@bryant.edu


WJMF Radio Station

Contact:
AJ Toto
President
atoto@bryant.edu
http://www.wjmf887.com/


Women's Bowling Club

Contact:


Women's Rugby

Contact:
Ashley Crawford
President
acrawfor@bryant.edu


Wrestling

Contact:
Jaret Grossman
President                                                                                           jgrossma@bryant.edu